Past Champions

The winner of the Road to Ras Al Khaimah will not only earn himself an automatic spot on the European Tour but joins an elite group of former winners which include Ryder Cup-winning team members Thomas Bjørn, Edoardo Molinari and Henrik Stenson, as well as current Race do Dubai Number One Tommy Fleetwood.


Get Adobe Flash player

Challenge Tour Schedule

Roll of Honour

Travel Link

Latest PhotosMore

  • McDowell and Harrington
  • 2018 Challenge Tour Shot of the Year
  • Santiago Tarrio Ben wins the Gosser Open (Alps Tour Golf)
  • Santiago Tarrio Ben lifts the Open de la Mirabelle d'Or trophy (Alps Tour Golf)
  • Aksel Olsen (credit
  • Craig Howie (
  • Dave Coupland
  • Adri Arnaus with his puppy Khaimah
  • Jordan Mixed Open organisation team
  • Adri Arnaus with the Ras Al Khaimah Challenge Tour Grand Final trophy
  • Victor Perez (Richard Castka/
  • The 15 graduates celebrate getting their European Tour cards
  • Sean Crocker and a Kangaroo
  • Four Scotsmen seal their European Tour card
  • The European Challenge Tour Class of 2018
  • Alain de Soultrait and Haitham Mattar
  • Adri Arnaus
  • Adri Arnaus and Joachim B.Hansen
  • Joachim B. Hansen with the Road to Ras Al Khaimah Rankings Trophy
  • Adri Arnaus

Challenge Tour Sponsors

  • callaway
  • emirates
  • R&A
  • Rolex

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2018. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.