Past Champions

The winner of the Road to Ras Al Khaimah will not only earn himself an automatic spot on the European Tour but joins an elite group of former winners which include Ryder Cup-winning team members Thomas Bjørn, Edoardo Molinari and Henrik Stenson, as well as current Race do Dubai Number One Tommy Fleetwood.


Get Adobe Flash player

Challenge Tour Schedule

Roll of Honour

Travel Link

Latest PhotosMore

  • Romain Langasque Hopps Open de Provence winner
  • Victor Perez (credit
  • Matt Ford (credit
  • Al Hamra Chief Superintendent Alex McDowell and Deputy Director of Tour Agronomy Graeme MacNiven inspect the turf at Al Hamra Golf Club
  • Joachim B. Hansen (credit
  • Nathan Kimsey (Phil Inglis)
  • Victor Perez
  • Severiano Ballesteros plaque at Golf International de Pont Royal
  • Javier Ballesteros
  • Mike Lorenzo-Vera in 2007 (credit
  • Max Schmitt tees off (
  • Liam Johnston (Phil Inglis)
  • Liam Johnston with the Kazakhstan Open presented by ERG trophy (Phil Inglis)
  • Sean Crocker tees off (Phil Inglis)
  • Max Orrin (Phil Inglis)
  • Ben Stow (Phil Inglis)
  • Moritz Lampert (Phil Inglis)
  • Moritz Lampert tees off at the Kazakhstan Open (Phil Inglis)
  • Roses at the Kazakhstan Open (Phil Inglis)
  • Michael Hoey and caddy at the Kazakhstan Open (Phil Inglis)

Challenge Tour Sponsors

  • Titleist
  • emirates
  • R&A
  • Rolex

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2018. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.