Friday, 19 March 2010
Rolex Trophy Entry List

18-21 August 2005, Geneve Golf Club, Switzerland

Top 33 from Challenge Tour Rankings following the Ireland Ryder Cup Challenge plus 3 to be determined after Cadillac Russian Open
Total Field size 36

Rafel Gomez (Arg)
David Higgins (Ire)
Paul Dwyer (Eng)
Richard McEvoy (Eng)
Fredrik Widmark (Swe)
Benn Barham (Eng)
Marco Ruiz (Par)
Michael Hoey (N.Ire)
Ross Fisher (Eng)
Michael Kirk (SA)
James Heath (Eng)
Marc Warren (Scot)
Sebastian Fernandez (Arg)
Daniel Vancsik (Arg)
Ariel Canete (Arg)
Tom Whitehouse (Eng)
Carl Suneson (Sp)
James Hepworth (Eng)
Miguel Carballo (Arg)
Iain Pyman (Eng)
Tomas Jesus Munoz (Sp)
Cesar Monasterio (Arg)
Toni Karjalainen (Fin)
Steven Jeppesen (Swe)
Andrew Butterfield (Eng)
Andres Romero (Arg)
Brad Sutterfield (USA)
Denny Lucas (Eng)
Lee S James (Eng)
Olivier David (Fr)
Kyron Sullivan (Wal)
Gareth Davies (Eng)
Peter Whiteford (Scot)
Shaun P Webster (Eng)
Michele Reale (Ita)
Johan Edfors (Swe)


1. Sam Walker (Eng)
2. Stuart Davis (Eng)
3. David Dixon (Eng)
4. Van Phillips (Eng)
5. Ariem Baraka (Ger)
6. Gary Clark (Eng)
7. Michael Jonzon (Swe)
8. Oskar Bergman (Swe)
9. Roope Kakko (Fin)

Get Adobe Flash player

R2D Fantasy

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2018. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.