The KPMG Trophy has been ever present on the Challenge Toru schedule since its inception in 2006 and this year will see Royal Waterloo Golf Club host the tournament for the fifth time.

Notable former winners include two past Challenge Tour Rankings winners, David Horsey and Lee Slattery.

Past Winners

Tournament & Venue
Winner and Prize Fund
2018Jun 07
2017Jun 08
2016Jun 09
2015Jun 11
2014Jun 19
2013May 23
2012May 24
2011May 26
2010May 27
2009May 28
2008Jun 19
2007May 17
2006May 18

Get Adobe Flash player

Tournament Leaderboard

Pos Player nameNatHolePar
1WIEGELE, MartinAUT18-19
2ORIOL, PedroESP18-18
3HAASTRUP, Mark FlindtDEN18-17
T4FORREST, GrantSCO18-16
T4BROWN, StevenENG18-16

Challenge Tour Sponsors

  • Titleist
  • emirates
  • R&A
  • Rolex

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2018. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.