This year will be the fifth staging of Le Vaudreuil Golf Challenge, whose list of former winners is already a very illustrious one.

2014 champion Andrew Johnston topped the Challenge Tour Rankings that year and has since become one of world golf’s most popular figures, taking his ‘Beef’ brand to millions of fans.

Ryan Fox has gone on to represent New Zealand in the Olympic Games and the World Cup of Golf and is now a European Tour player, as is last year’s winner Alexander Björk after he earned a top 16 spot on the Road to Oman.

Past Winners

Tournament & Venue
Winner and Prize Fund
2017Jul 20
2016Jul 21
2015Jul 23
2014Jul 24
2013Jul 25

Get Adobe Flash player

Tournament Leaderboard

Pos Player nameNatHolePar
1RAI, AaronENG18-18
2MADSEN, Morten ØrumDEN18-13
T3EVANS, RyanENG18-12
T3TULLO, MarkCHI18-12
5MIVIS, ChristopherBEL18-11
6VELASCO, AlvaroESP18-10

Challenge Tour Sponsors

  • callaway
  • emirates
  • R&A
  • Rolex

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2018. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.