This will be the seventh staging of the Le Vaudreuil Golf Challenge at Golf PGA France du Vaudreuil, which has been a popular event since its debut in 2013.

The event boasts an illustrious list of past winners with five of the previous six champions claiming victories on the European Tour.

Andrew ‘Beef’ Johnston, who won the event in 2014, claimed his maiden European Tour title in 2016, before 2016 champion Alexander Björk lifted his first European Tour trophy in 2018. Whilst Ryan Fox and Aaron Rai, winners in France in 2015 and 2017 respectively, won on the European Tour during the 2019 season.

Meanwhile, last season’s champion Richard McEvoy won on the Race to Dubai a week after his French success by clinching his maiden European Tour title at the Porsche European Open at the 285th attempt.

Past Winners

Tournament & Venue
Winner and Prize Fund
2019Jul 11
2018Jul 19
2017Jul 20
2016Jul 21
2015Jul 23
2014Jul 24
2013Jul 25

Get Adobe Flash player

Challenge Tour Sponsors

  • callaway
  • emirates
  • R&A
  • Rolex

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2019. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.