The 14th edition of the KPMG Trophy will take place this year, an ever present on the Challenge Tour International Schedule since 2006, where Toni Karjalainen won the inaugural title at Limburg Golf & Country Club.

The event has been played at seven different venues around Belgium and Millennium Golf in Paal Beringen will be the eighth different location.

Pedro Figueiredo won the 2018 edition by beating Anton Karlsson and Stuart Manley in a play-off to register his first Challenge Tour title in dramatic fashion. 

Nicolas Vanhootegem is the only home winner of the KPMG Trophy having tasted success in 2007.

Past Winners

Tournament & Venue
Winner and Prize Fund
2019Aug 29
  • €185,000
2018Jun 07
2017Jun 08
2016Jun 09
2015Jun 11
2014Jun 19
2013May 23
2012May 24
2011May 26
2010May 27
2009May 28
2008Jun 19
2007May 17
2006May 18

Get Adobe Flash player

Challenge Tour Sponsors

  • callaway
  • emirates
  • R&A
  • Rolex

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2019. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.