The Challenge Tour Grand Final will see players trying to end the year as the Challenge Tour Number One whilst other players will be pushing to get inside the top 15 places to graduate to the European Tour.

In 2018, Adri Arnaus claimed an emotional debut Challenge Tour victory at Al Hamra Golf Club in Ras Al Khaimah to take second place in the Order of Merit. Bernd Ritthammer won his third title of the year at the 2016 Challenge Tour Grand Final, whilst Ricardo Gouveia set the Challenge Tour record for most prize money won in a season with his one-shot victory in 2015.

Past Winners

Tournament & Venue
Winner and Prize Fund
2019Nov 07
  • €420,000
2018Oct 31
2017Nov 01
2016Nov 02
2015Nov 04
2014Nov 05
2013Oct 31
2012Oct 24
2011Nov 02
2010Oct 27
2009Oct 28
2008Oct 22
2007Oct 24
2006Oct 18
2005Oct 19
2004Oct 21
2003Oct 23
2002Oct 24
2001Nov 01
2000Nov 02
1999Oct 28
1998Oct 21
1997Oct 23
1996Oct 17
1995Oct 12

Get Adobe Flash player

Challenge Tour Sponsors

  • callaway
  • emirates
  • R&A
  • Rolex

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2019. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.