Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Shot of the Year Award
1995 Sir Nick Faldo
1996 Colin Montgomerie
1997 Colin Montgomerie
1998 Miguel Angel Jiménez
1999 Sergio Garcia
2000 Pierre Fulke
2001 Paul Lawrie
2002 Ernie Els
2003 Fredrik Jacobson
2004 David Howell
2005 Paul McGinley
2006 Paul Casey
2007 Angel Cabrera
2008 Padraig Harrington
2009 Rafa Echenique
2010 Graeme McDowell
2011 Rory McIlroy
2012 Louis Oosthuizen
2013 Henrik Stenson 

Get Adobe Flash player

R2D Fantasy

European Tour Partners

  • BMW
  • Emirates
  • UPS
  • Rolex
  • Rolex

European Tour Sponsors

  • Club Car

    Media Centre

    Official Partner

    Official Suppliers

    This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2014. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
    All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.