Monday, 12 December 2016
Year Player
1998 Denis O'Sullivan (IRL)
1999 Jerry Bruner (USA)
2000 Priscillo Diniz (BRA)
2001 Simon Owen (NZL)
2002 Steve Stull (USA)
2003 Carl Mason (ENG)
2004 Pete Oakley (USA)
2005 Kevin Spurgeon (ENG)
2006 José Rivero (ESP)
2007 Costantino Rocca (ITA)
2008 Ian Woosnam (WAL)
2009 Mike Harwood (AUS)
2010 Boonchu Ruangkit (THA)
2011 Gary Wolstenholme (ENG)
2012 Paul Wesselingh (ENG)
2013 Steen Tinning (DEN)
2014  Cesar Monasterio (ARG) 
2015  Paul Broadhurst (ENG) 
2016  Magnus P Atlevi (SWE) 
2017 Clark Dennis (USA)

Get Adobe Flash player

R2D Fantasy

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Dubai Duty Free
  • Emirates
  • Hilton
  • Titleist

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2018. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.