Friday, 03 May 2013
2000 Darren Clarke WGC - Accenture Match Play
2002 Craig Parry WGC - Bridgestone Invitational
2003 Darren Clarke WGC - Bridgestone Invitational
2006 David Howell WGC - HSBC Champions
2006 Geoff Ogilvy WGC - Accenture Match Play
2008 Geoff Ogilvy WGC - CA Championship
2008 Vijay Singh WGC - Bridgestone Invtational
2009 Geoff Ogilvy WGC - Accenture Match Play
2010 Francesco Molinari WGC - HSBC Champions
2010 Ian Poulter WGC - Accenture Match Play
2012 Justin Rose WGC - Cadillac Championship
2012 Ian Poulter WGC - HSBC Champions

Get Adobe Flash player

R2D Fantasy

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Emirates
  • Titleist

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2018. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.