Saturday, 20 May 2017
There are eight Rolex Series events in 2017  (European Tour)
There are eight Rolex Series events in 2017 (European Tour)

Commencing in 2017, the Rolex Series is the premium tournament category on the European Tour’s International Schedule.

Presently comprising eight tournaments, staged in a variety of iconic golfing locations around the world, Rolex Series events will offer a minimum prize fund of US$7 million.

First announced in a press conference during the season-ending 2016 DP World Tour Championship, Dubai, European Tour Chief Executive Keith Pelley called it "one of the most significant advancements in the Tour’s 44 years." 


Rolex Series 2017

Rolex, the leading Swiss watch brand, enjoys and unrivalled reputation for quality and expertise the world over. The year 2017 marks the 50th anniversary of Rolex and golf's ever growing partnership. Today, Rolex is golf's leading supporter and is associated with the most important entities governing the game worldwide. 

Find out more here.

Get Adobe Flash player

R2D Fantasy

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Dubai Duty Free
  • Emirates
  • Hilton
  • Titleist

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2018. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.