Qualifying School - Facts & Figures

The European Tour Qualifying School began in 1976 and was staged at Foxhills and Walton Heath.

The winner was David A Russell.

The youngest player to gain a card at the Qualifying School is Sweden’s Magnus Persson, aged 17 years and 116 days in 1982.

Get Adobe Flash player

Qualifying FAQS
Qualifying How To Enter

Latest Photos

Get Adobe Flash player

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Callaway
  • D P World
  • Dubai Duty Free
  • Emirates
  • Hilton
  • Workday

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2019. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.