• Race To Dubai Top 15
  • Statistics

The Race to Dubai, spanning 47 tournaments in 30 countries across four continents, is a season-long competition to crown the European Tour’s No 1 player. Celebrating the global connectivity of Dubai and the European Tour, the list of champions since 2009 reads like a who’s who of modern-era greats, including three-time winner Rory McIlroy and Henrik Stenson with two titles, as well as Tommy Fleetwood, Martin Kaymer, Luke Donald and Lee Westwood. Formerly known as the Order of Merit, points are accumulated based on prize money won, with the top 10 ranked players at the end of the season sharing a $5million Race to Dubai bonus pool.

Get Adobe Flash player

Keep in touch with European Tour

R2D Fantasy

Latest PhotosMore

  • Ashun Wu - the winner of the 2018 KLM Open
  • Beat the pro 14th hole KLM Open
  • Chris Wood
  • Wu Ashun
  • KLM Surprise day 4
  • Wu Ashun
  • Ashun Wu of China celebrates victory with the trophy
  • Wu Ashun
  • 10th hole The Dutch
  • Ashun Wu plays his 2nd shot on the sixth hole
  • Ashun Wu tees off on the 10th hole
  • Chris Wood
  • Chris Wood putts on the 10th green
  • Hideto Tanihara
  • Chris Wood
  • Wu Ashun
  • Day 4 Preview - KLM Open
  • Behind the scenes at the Beat The Pro
  • Jonathan Thomson
  • Chris Wood

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Dubai Duty Free
  • Emirates
  • Hilton
  • Titleist

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2018. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.