• Race To Dubai Top 15
  • Statistics

The Race to Dubai, spanning 47 tournaments in 30 countries across four continents, is a season-long competition to crown the European Tour’s No 1 player. Celebrating the global connectivity of Dubai and the European Tour, the list of champions since 2009 reads like a who’s who of modern-era greats, including three-time winner Rory McIlroy and Henrik Stenson with two titles, as well as Tommy Fleetwood, Martin Kaymer, Luke Donald and Lee Westwood. Formerly known as the Order of Merit, points are accumulated based on prize money won, with the top 10 ranked players at the end of the season sharing a $5million Race to Dubai bonus pool.

Get Adobe Flash player

Keep in touch with European Tour

R2D Fantasy

Latest PhotosMore

  • Lee Westwood
  • Sergio Garcia
  • Sergio Garcia
  • Sergio Garcia
  • Marc Warren
  • Sergio Garcia and Lee Westwood
  • Sergio Garcia
  • Play was suspended again at Valderrama on Saturday
  • Oliver Farr
  • Marc Warren
  • Players VS Caddies Football Match
  • Ashley Chesters
  • Pontus Widegren
  • Ashley Chesters
  • Jason Scrivener
  • Gregory Bourdy
  • Sergio Garcia
  • Rickie Fowler and Russell Knox on hole two at Gullane Golf Club
  • Sergio Garcia
  • Sergio Garcia

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Dubai Duty Free
  • Emirates
  • Hilton
  • Titleist

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2018. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.