Friday, 19 March 2010
St. Andrews - 1st Tee
09:44 Jean-Francois Remesy and Francois Goosen (a)
09:55 Gordon Brand Jnr and David Manougian (a)
10:28 Thomas Bjorn and Gary Lineker (a)
11:01 Mikael Lundberg and Mike Norris (a)
11:12 Santiago Luna and Rob Louw (a)
. Adam Scott and Philip Morse (a)
11:23 Jyoti Randhawa and Craig Roberts (a)
. Sandy Lyle and Duncan Lawrie (a)
11:34 Ignacio Garrido and Arthur Kirsch (a)
. Vijay Singh and Ted Forstmann (a)
11:45 Padraig Harrington and J P McManus (a)
. Eduardo Romero and Neil Crichton (a)
St. Andrews - 10th Tee
09:33 Ernie Els and Neels Els (a)
09:55 Brett Rumford and Chris Peacock (a)
10:28 Steve Elkington and Clay Walker (a)
10:39 Angel Cabrera and Steve Carr (a)
10:50 Henrik Stenson and Barry Rchards (a)
11:45 Alan Mclean and Mark Milln (a)
11:56 Thomas Levet and Peter Kessler (a)
. Lucas Parsons and Jeremy Lambourne (a)

Get Adobe Flash player

R2D Fantasy

European Tour Partners

  • BMW
  • Emirates
  • Titleist
  • Rolex

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2017. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.