Friday, 19 March 2010
Friday's Revised Second Round Tee Times:
Tee 1:
7.00am: David Toms v Shaun Micheel
7.09am: John Huston v Peter Lonard
7.18am: Kenny Perry v Steve Flesch
7.27am: Phil Mickelson v Ben Curtis
7.36am: Tiger Woods v Trevor Immelman
7.45am: Mike Weir v Stephen Leaney
7.54am: Vijay Singh v Jerry Kelly
8.03am: Davis Love III v Fred Couples

Tee 10:
7.00am: Padraig Harrington v Bob Estes
7.09am: Duffy Waldorf v Ian Poulter
7.18am: Darren Clarke v Alex Cejka
7.27am: Stuart Appleby v Chris DiMarco
7.36am: Thomas Bjorn v Fredrik Jacobson
7.45am: Colin Montgomerie v Stewart Cink
7.54am: Chad Campbell v Loren Roberts
8.03am: Robert Allenby v Adam Scott

Get Adobe Flash player

R2D Fantasy

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Emirates
  • Titleist

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2017. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.