Friday, 19 March 2010


Non-Playing Captain:
Seve Ballesteros

Thomas Björn
Nick Faldo
Kenneth Ferrie
David Howell
Graeme McDowell
Paul McGinley
Henrik Stenson
Ian Woosnam


Non-Playing Captain:
Masahiro Kuramoto

Arjun Atwal
Keiichiro Fukabori
Yasuharo Imano
Thongchai Jaidee
Jyoti Randhawa
Hur Suk-ho
Thaworn Wiratchant
Zhang Lian-wei

Get Adobe Flash player

R2D Fantasy

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Emirates
  • Titleist

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2017. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.