Tournament History

The Scandinavian Masters is being played for the 21st time this year, returning to Bro Hof Slott Golf Club in Stockholm for the second consecutive season. Last year provided a home winner, with Richard S Johnson holing a 30ft birdie putt to become only the second Swede to land the title in the last 12 years, following Jesper Parnevik's victory in 1998. Colin Montgomerie won the inaugural title in 1991 and is the tournament's most successful player, also winning in 1991 and 2001.

Past Winners

Tournament & Venue
Winner and Prize Fund
2017Jun 01
  • €1,500,000
2016Jun 02
2015Jun 04
2014May 29
2013May 30
2012Jun 06
2011Jul 21
2010Jul 22
2009Jul 23
2008Aug 14
2007Aug 16
2006Aug 03
2005Jul 28
2004Jul 29
2003Jul 31
2002Aug 01
2001Aug 02
2000Aug 03
1999Aug 05
1998Jul 30
1997Jul 31
1996Aug 01
1995Aug 03
1994Jul 28
1993Jul 29
1992Jul 30
1991Aug 01

Get Adobe Flash player

Tournament Leaderboard

Pos Player nameNatHolePar
1NOREN, AlexanderSWE18-15
2FINCH, RichardENG18-8
3LEMKE, NiklasSWE18-5
T4HEND, ScottAUS18-4
T6JOHNSON, DustinUSA18-3
T6NOH, Seung-yulKOR18-3
T6SINGH, Jeev MilkhaIND18-3
T6WATSON, BubbaUSA18-3
T10GOYA, EstanislaoARG18-2


Nordea Masters Course Guide

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Callaway
  • D P World
  • Dubai Duty Free
  • Emirates
  • Hilton
  • Workday

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2019. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.