Tournament History

The Andalucia Valderrama Masters returns to The European Tour International Schedule for a second consecutive year following the inaugural event in 2010 which was won by US Open Champion Graeme McDowell. The Northern Irishman had started the month by securing the winning point for Europe in The Ryder Cup and he held off the challenge of Gareth Maybin and Damien McGrane to claim a battling victory at Club de Golf Valderrama in Sotogrande.

Past Winners

Tournament & Venue
Winner and Prize Fund
2017Oct 19
2011Oct 27
2010Oct 28

Get Adobe Flash player

Tournament Leaderboard

Pos Player nameNatHolePar
1GARCIA, SergioESP18-6
2JIMÉNEZ, Miguel AngelESP18-5
3RAMSAY, RichieSCO18-4
4LOWRY, ShaneIRL18-3
5WEBSTER, SteveENG18-2
6HAVRET, GrégoryFRA18-1
T7CAÑIZARES, AlejandroESP18Par
T7NILSSON, ChristianSWE18Par
9DODD, StephenWAL181
T10HANSON, PeterSWE182


Andalucía Masters Course Guide

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Callaway
  • D P World
  • Dubai Duty Free
  • Emirates
  • Hilton
  • Workday

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2018. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.