Thursday, 22 March 2018

Established in 1916, the US PGA Championship was originally a match play tournament, but switched to stroke play in 1958. Champions receive the Wanamaker Trophy, with Jack Nicklaus and Walter Hagen the most prolific winners thanks to five victories apiece.

The 2018 edition of the tournament will celebrate the 100th anniversary. Bellerive Country Club will play host for just the second time, following the 1992 staging, won by Nick Price.

Get Adobe Flash player

Tournament Leaderboard

Pos Player nameNatHolePar
1KOEPKA, BrooksUSA18-16
2WOODS, TigerUSA18-14
3SCOTT, AdamAUS18-13
T4CINK, StewartUSA18-11
T4RAHM, JonESP18-11
T6PIETERS, ThomasBEL18-10

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Callaway
  • D P World
  • Dubai Duty Free
  • Emirates
  • Hilton
  • Workday

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2019. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.