Tom Lehman dominated this event in 2011, going wire-to –wire after a titanic final round battle with South Africa’s David Frost who had won the year before. It was the third time the event had acted as The European Senior Tour finale, with all three having been played at Constance Belle Mare Plage. The inaugural event was won in 2008 by Kevin Spurgeon.

Past Winners

Tournament & Venue
Winner and Prize Fund
2012Dec 07
2011Dec 09
2011Dec 10
2010Dec 11

Get Adobe Flash player

Tournament Leaderboard

Pos Player nameNatHolePar
1FROST, DavidRSA18-11
T2FOWLER, PeterAUS18-10
T2LANE, BarryENG18-10
5BRUNER, JerryUSA18-7
T6FARRY, MarcFRA18-6

Senior Tour Sponsors

  • Rolex
  • Titleist
  • emirates
  • parskincare
  • asbrigolf
  • powwownow

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2017. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.