News All Articles
Shot of the Year Winner

Shot of the Year Winner

Congratulations to Bernard Hillen who will receive a £250 Amazon voucher after winning the 2021 Challenge Tour Shot of the Year competition.


A random winner was selected from those who voted for the winner of Shot of the Year. Shot B, which was Kristof Ulenaers’ effort at the Challenge de Cádiz, came out on top after receiving 38.68% of the votes. The full breakdown can be seen below:

A)     Brandon Stone, Limpopo Championship – 10.7%

B)     Kristof Ulenaers, Challenge de Cádiz – 38.68%

C)     Alfie Plant, Hopps Open de Provence – 13.17%

D)     Marcel Schneider, Open de Portugal at Royal Óbidos – 2.67%

E)     Marcel Schneider, Swiss Challenge – 4.94%

F)     Jonathan Thomson, Rolex Grand Final supported by The R&A – 14.81%

G)    Marcus Helligkilde, Rolex Grand Final supported by The R&A – 15.02%

Read next