Current Champion

  • European Tour Ranking Past Champion

    2020 Race to Dubai champion



    A dramatic end to the disrupted 2020 season saw Lee Westwood end the year as European Number One, making history as the oldest Race to Dubai champion in history at the age of 47 years, seven months and 20 days.

    The Englishman, who had already captured his 25th European Tour victory of his career in Abu Dhabi at the start of the year, birdied his final two holes for a final round 68 - which included an up and down from the sand at the last. That saw him finish just one shot behind winner Matthew Fitzpatrick, which gave him enough points to secure the Harry Vardon Trophy for a third time.

All past champions