Staysure Tour Order of Merit

The Staysure Tour's Order of Merit, spanning 19 tournaments in 12 countries across four continents in 2019, is a season-long competition to crown Europe's best over-50s golfer who wins the coveted John Jacobs Trophy.

Former Ryder Cup Captains Colin Montgomerie, Sam Torrance and Ian Woosnam are among the winners of the John Jacobs Trophy, and former Ryder Cup player, the late Tommy Horton, is the record winner of the Trophy, winning his first in 1993 and four consecutively from 1996-99.