Friday, 19 March 2010
Europe’s Highest Finisher Each Year At Augusta National From 1980-1999
1999  José Maria Olazábal                Champion
1998 Darren Clarke & Colin Montgomerie T8th
1997 Costantino Rocca T5th
1996 Nick Faldo Champion
1995 José Maria Olazábal T14th
1994 José Maria Olazábal Champion
1993 Bernhard Langer Champion
1992 Nick Faldo T13th
1991 Ian Woosnam Champion
1990 Nick Faldo Champion
1989 Nick Faldo Champion
1988 Sandy Lyle Champion
1987 Seve Ballesteros T2nd
1986 Seve Ballesteros 4th
1985 Bernhard Langer Champion
1984 Nick Faldo T15th
1983 Seve Ballesteros Champion
1982 Seve Ballesteros T3rd
1981 Sandy Lyle T28th
1980 Seve Ballesteros Champion

Get Adobe Flash player

R2D Fantasy

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Emirates
  • Titleist

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2018. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.