Friday, 19 March 2010
On Tuesday, October 13, the Pro-Am Novotel Perrier will comprise 30 teams formed of one professional and three amateurs.

On Wednesday, October 14, the Alliance Crédit Agricole Indosuez will comprise 30 teams formed of one professional and one amateur.

Bernard Pascassio, Managing Director of Kalika, said: “We are delighted to make these announcements ahead of this year’s tournament which we look forward to being another outstanding success.”

The 1997 Open Novotel Perrier was won by Anders Forsbrand and Michael Jonzon with scores of 65, 74, 64 and 140 for a total pf 343 which tied Santiago Luna and José Rivero. The Swedish partnership won a sudden-death play-off at the first extra hole.

Get Adobe Flash player

R2D Fantasy

European Tour Partners

  • BMW
  • Emirates
  • Titleist
  • Rolex

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2017. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.