Latest PhotosMore

  • Jean-Francois Lucquin picks up the keys to his hole-in-one prize
  • Kenneth Ferrie
  • Rafael Cabrera-Bello
  • Alex Cejka
  • Alex Cejka
  • David Horsey - 2010 BMW International Open Champion
  • David Horsey
  • David Horsey
  • Bradley Dredge
  • Bradley Dredge
  • Bradley Dredge
  • Ross Fisher
  • Bradley Dredge
  • Ross Fisher
  • Bradley Dredge
  • Pablo Larrazabal
  • Pablo Larrazabal
  • Pablo Larrazabal
  • Ariel Canete
  • Sir Nick Flado

Video Editor's ChoiceMore

Pos Player nameNatPrize Money
1Martin KAYMERGER€4,461,011
2Graeme MCDOWELLNIR€3,896,996
3Lee WESTWOODENG€3,222,423
4Ian POULTERENG€3,027,008
5Francesco MOLINARIITA€2,799,692
6Robert KARLSSONSWE€2,296,486
7Ernie ELSRSA€2,261,607
8Charl SCHWARTZELRSA€2,207,965
9Miguel Angel JIMÉNEZESP€2,179,418
10Louis OOSTHUIZENRSA€2,070,763

Get Adobe Flash player

Tournament Leaderboard

Pos Player nameNatHolePar
1HORSEY, DavidENG18-18
2FISHER, RossENG18-17
T3CEJKA, AlexGER18-16
T3FERRIE, KennethENG18-16
T3DREDGE, BradleyWAL18-16
T9CAÑIZARES, AlejandroESP18-14

BMW International Open Course Guide

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2017. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.