Latest PhotosMore

  • Louis Oosthuizen - Volvo Golf Champion
  • Louis Oosthuizen
  • Louis Oosthuizen is presented with the trophy by Per Ericsson, President of Volvo Event Management
  • Louis Oosthuizen
  • Louis Oosthuizen
  • Louis Oosthuizen
  • Thongchai Jaidee
  • Julien Quesne
  •  Danny Willett
  • Padraig Harrington
  • Scott Jamieson
  • Scott Jamieson
  •  Monkeys enjoying the action at Durban CC
  • Louis Oosthuizen
  • Scott Jamieson
  • Scott Jamieson
  • Scott Jamieson
  • Scott Jamieson
  • Thongchai Jaidee
  • Danny Willett

Video Editor's ChoiceMore

Pos Player nameNatPoints
1Henrik STENSONSWE4,103,796
2Ian POULTERENG3,172,729
3Justin ROSEENG2,665,376
4Graeme MCDOWELLNIR2,420,306
5Jamie DONALDSONWAL2,181,113
6Victor DUBUISSONFRA2,031,675
7Gonzalo FDEZ-CASTAÑOESP1,767,156
8Richard STERNERSA1,687,014
9Thongchai JAIDEETHA1,585,521
10Thomas BJØRNDEN1,546,736

Get Adobe Flash player

Tournament Leaderboard

Pos Player nameNatHolePar
2JAMIESON, ScottSCO18-15
3JAIDEE, ThongchaiTHA18-14
4HARRINGTON, PadraigIRL18-12
T5WILLETT, DannyENG18-11
T5QUESNE, JulienFRA18-11
T7GRACE, BrandenRSA18-10
T7LAWRIE, PaulSCO18-10
T9RAMSAY, RichieSCO18-9
T9BJÖRN, ThomasDEN18-9

Volvo Golf Champions Course Guide

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2017. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.