• EN
  • DE
  • FR
  • ES
  • JP

Latest PhotosMore

  • Stephen Urquhart, President of Omega and Gaston Barras, President of the Organising Committee present Thomas Bjorn of Denmark with the trophy during the final round of the Omega European Masters

Video Editor's ChoiceMore

Race To Dubai Ranking

Pos Player nameNatPrize Money
1Thomas BJÖRNDEN€1,202,769
2Jamie DONALDSONWAL€1,194,572
3Sergio GARCIAESP€923,085
4Louis OOSTHUIZENRSA€887,290
5Victor DUBUISSONFRA€875,354
6Jonas BLIXTSWE€712,177
7Charl SCHWARTZELRSA€701,428
8Miguel Angel JIMÉNEZESP€671,637
9Stephen GALLACHERSCO€655,168
10George COETZEERSA€562,577

Get Adobe Flash player

Omega European Masters Course Guide

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2013. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.