Latest PhotosMore

  • 7 Days Teed up for DP World Tour Championship
  • The BMW i8
  • George O'Grady, Chief Executive of the European Tour, His Excellency Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem, Chairman of DP World and Keith Waters, COO and Director of International Policy at the European Tour
  • DP World Tour Champion Henrik Stenson with George O'Grady
  • Rory McIlroy receives the Race to Dubai trophy from HE Saeed Harib, Secretary General of Dubai Sports Council, (far left), George O'Grady, and Yousuf Kazim, General Manger of Jumeirah Golf Estates, (far right)
  • His Excellency Saeed Harib, Secretary General of Dubai Sports Council, presents Rory Mcilroy with the Race to Dubai Trophy
  • Rory McIlroy receives The Race to Dubai trophy from George O'Grady, Chief Executive of The European Tour,

Video Editor's ChoiceMore

Pos Player nameNatPoints
1Rory MCILROYNIR3,012,000
2Danny WILLETTENG2,722,251
3Louis OOSTHUIZENRSA2,559,207
4Justin ROSEENG2,238,276
5Branden GRACERSA2,158,498
6Shane LOWRYIRL2,155,284
7Bernd WIESBERGERAUT1,815,560
8Brooks KOEPKAUSA1,531,158
9Thongchai JAIDEETHA1,477,477
10Anirban LAHIRIIND1,405,099

Get Adobe Flash player


Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2015. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.