News All Articles
Classic Masters wins

Classic Masters wins

The Masters Tournament has always produced great drama amongst the azaleas at Augusta National and since Seve Ballesteros became the first European to win the green jacket, there have been plenty of celebrations among European Tour members.

Europe's first Masters Champions

Here are some of the highlights.following Ballesteros' breakthrough victories in 1980 and 1983.

Bernhard Langer - 1985 and 1993

Sandy Lyle - 1988

Nick Faldo - 1989, 1990, 1996

Ian Woosnam 1991

José Maria Olazábal - 1994 and 1999

Danny Willett - 2016

Sergio Garcia - 2017

Read next