News All Articles
Who is playing in the 2020 ISPS Handa Vic Open?

Who is playing in the 2020 ISPS Handa Vic Open?

Scotland's David Law will begin the defence of his ISPS Handa Vic Open title in the company of last year's runner-up Wade Ormsby and New Zealander Ryan Fox.

David Law

Law produced a memorable finish at 13th Beach Golf Club 12 months ago, firing an eagle at the 18th to become the first European winner in the history of the Vic Open and claim his maiden European Tour title.

That saw him finish a single shot clear of home duo Brad Kennedy and Ormsby - and the latter will join Law and 2019 ISPS Handa World Super 6 Perth winner Fox at the Creek Course's tenth tee at 0750 on Thursday.

Geoff Ogilvy

Major Champion Geoff Ogilvy is among the afternoon starters on day one, teeing off at 1230 on the Beach Course alongside fellow Australians Brett Rumford and David Micheluzzi.

Omega Dubai Desert Classic winner Lucas Herbert, two time European Tour winner Li Haotong and Australian Marcus Fraser - who has three European Tour wins to his name - are next up on the first tee at 1250.